Quiz: Which Hillary Clinton supporter are you?

Kissingerclinton_0-8d246104b536f3ec7e56873acde208be-

With endorsements like these, who needs democracy?

Celebrate the launch of False Choices: The Faux Feminism of Hillary Rodham Clinton by finding out which high profile Hillary Clinton supporter is your spiritual soulmate. Take our quiz here and post your results on Twitter or Facebook using #FalseChoices to enter our book giveaway! 


TAKE THE QUIZ HERE!

The giveaway is now over! Thanks to everyone who entered. The winners are:

From twitter: @peskykilljoy, @alixwashere, @simonlecowell, @michaelteehee, @austinjmichaels

From facebook: Pat McComb

The serious stuff:

Anyone who wants to enter the False Choices giveaway must post a link to the quiz, or their results, online between the hours of 10.00 EST/14.00 GMT and 21.00 EST(9PM)/1.00 GMT on Tuesday, May 24:

- on Twitter (you MUST use the hashtag #FalseChoices - otherwise we won't see it!)

- on Facebook (tagging Verso Books otherwise ditto to the above!)

The giveaway is open to readers anywhere in the world as long as you have a working shipping address.

You will NOT automatically be entered into the giveaway just by doing the quiz. You must POST your results to be in with a chance of winning.

You can do the quiz as many times as you like! Of course you can just do the quiz and not enter the giveaway at all.

Related Books

False-choices-hr-clinton-web-700x1050
Edited by Liza Featherstone
Paperback +
Free bundled ebook
$14.95 $7.48 50% off