Trade orders

SALES AND MARKETING

US and Canada

Anne Rumberger
Marketing Manager
Verso Books
20 Jay Street, Suite 1010
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Tel + 1 (718) 246 8160
Fax + 1 (718) 246 8165
anne@versobooks.com

UK/Non-US

Rowan Wilson
Sales and Marketing Director
Verso Books
6 Meard Street
London W1F 0EG
Tel + 44 (0) 20 7437 3546
Fax + 44 (0) 20 7734 0059
rowan@verso.co.uk

UK

Yale University Press
Andrew Jarmain
Sales Manager
Yale University Press
47 Bedford Square
London WC1B 3DP
Tel + 44 (0) 20 7079 4900
Fax + 44 (0) 20 7079 4901
andrew.jarmain@yaleup.co.uk

Ireland

Repforce Ireland
7 Seapoint Terrace
Dublin 4
Ireland
Tel + 353 1 6349927
info@repforce.ie

USA and Canada

Random House Distribution
Center
400 Hahn Road
Westminster
MD 21157
Tel + 1 800 733 3000
Fax + 1 800 659 2436
www.randomhouse.biz

Europe

Andrew Durnell
Durnell Marketing
Publishers European Sales
Agency
2 Linden Close
Tunbridge Wells
Kent, TN4 8HH
Tel + 44 (0) 1892 544 272
Fax + 44 (0) 1892 511 152
admin@durnell.co.uk
(Please note that this contact is not for ecommerce problems - for issues with ordering through our website please email orders@verso.co.uk for UK, Europe and Rest of World customers and orders@versobooks.com for US and Canada customers)

Germany

Local Stockist
Klaus Tapken
Missing Link
Versandhuchhandlung
Westerstraße 114–116
D-28199 Bremen
Germany
Tel + 49 421 504348
Fax + 49 421 504316
info@missing-link.de

Middle East

Avicenna Partnership Ltd.
P O Box 484,
Oxford OX2 9WQ,
UK

Arab Middle East, Iran & Sudan

Bill Kennedy
Tel: + 44 (0) 7802 244457
Fax: + 44 (0) 1387 247375
bill.kennedy@btinternet.com

North Africa, Cyprus, Greece,
Jordan, Malta & Turkey

Claire de Gruchy
Tel: + 44 (0) 7771 887843
claire_degruchy@yahoo.co.uk

REST OF THE WORLD

Australia / New Zealand

Bloomsbury Publishing
PTY Ltd.
Level 4
387 George St
Sydney 2000 NSW
Australia
Tel +61 2 8820 4900
au@bloomsbury.com

Hong Kong, Taiwan,
Korea, China

Chris Ashdown
Publishers International Marketing
1 Monkton Close
Ferndown
Dorset
BH22 9LL
Tel +44(0) 1202 896210
chris@pim-uk.com

Japan

Tim Burland
Sangenjaya 2-38-12
Setagaya Ward
Tokyo 154-0024
Japan
Tel/Fax + 81 (0) 3 3424 8977
Mobile + 81 (0) 90 1633 6643
tkburland@gmail.com

Philippines

Tony Sagun
International Publishers Representatives
4 Topaz Road
Greenheights
Taytay
Rizal
1920
Philippines
Tel: 632 584 8448
rwmarketing@pldtdsl.net

India

Surit Mitra
Maya Publishers Pvt Ltd
4821, Parwana Bhawan (3rd
Floor)
24, Ansari Road, Daryaganj
New Delhi - 110 002
Tel + 91 11 64712521, 43549145
Fax + 91 11 23243829
suritmaya@gmail.com

Local Stockist

Segment Book Distributors
22, Prakash Deep, 1st Floor
Delhi Medical Association Road
Daryaganj
New Delhi - 110002
Tel +91-11-41631191/92/93
Fax +91-11-41563498
segmentnd@airtelmail.in
segment@vsnl.net

Stocklist for
Seagull Books
26, Circus Avenue
Calcutta 700017
India
Tel + 91 33 2407942
Fax + 91 33 2477906

Southern Africa

Blue Weaver
Cape Town
PO Box 30370
Tokai, Cape Town
7966
South Africa
Tel +27 (0) 21 701-4477
Fax +27 (0) 21 701-7302
admin@blueweaver.co.za

Rest of Africa

Tony Moggach
IMA
14 York Rise
London NW5 1ST
Tel + 44 (0) 20 7267 8054
Fax + 44 (0) 20 7485 8462
ima@intermediaafrica.co.uk

Latin America / Caribbean

David Williams
IMA / Intermediaamericana
PO Box 8734
London SE21 7ZF
Tel + 44 (0) 20 7274 7113
Fax + 44 (0) 20 7274 7103
sales@intermediaamericana.com